Trail next to the river with vivid colors.


Our Activities.

We offer low cost sports for homeschool families.


FULL - May 6th - Trapeze

Private Group Class with Fly Mile High Trapeze

Mon, May 06 2:15 PM
Ages 5+
View Activity
FULL - May - Outdoor Rock Climbing

Outdoor Rock Climbing

Fri, May 10 9:00 AM
Ages 4+
View Activity
May 13th - Trapeze

Private Group Class with Fly Mile High Trapeze

Mon, May 13 2:15 PM
Ages 5+
View Activity
Coed Softball

Come play Coed Softball.

Mon, May 20 9:00 AM
Ages 5-13
View Activity
Sports Skills - Softball

Come learn basic sports skills.

Mon, May 20 9:00 AM
Ages 2.5-5
View Activity
May 20th - Trapeze

Private Group Class with Fly Mile High Trapeze

Mon, May 20 2:15 PM
Ages 5+
View Activity
FULL - May 29th - Trapeze

Private Group Class with Fly Mile High Trapeze

Wed, May 29 2:15 PM
Ages 5+
View Activity
FULL - June - Outdoor Rock Climbing

Outdoor Rock Climbing

Fri, Jun 07 9:00 AM
Ages 4+
View Activity
Storyteller’s Showdown

Fictional Writing Contest

Sun, Jun 23 12:00 AM
Ages 5-18
View Activity
Soccer

Coed Soccer

Mon, Aug 19 9:00 AM
Ages 4-18
View Activity
Sports Skills - Soccer

Come learn basic sports skills.

Mon, Aug 19 9:00 AM
Ages 2.5-3
View Activity
Family Kickball - September 17th

Come join us with our first ever Family Kickball Games!

Tue, Sep 17 9:00 AM
Ages 7+
View Activity
Family Kickball - September 24th

Come join us with our first ever Family Kickball Games!

Tue, Sep 24 9:00 AM
Ages 7+
View Activity
Family Kickball - October 1st

Come join us with our first ever Family Kickball Games!

Tue, Oct 01 9:00 AM
Ages 7+
View Activity
Family Kickball - October 8th

Come join us with our first ever Family Kickball Games!

Tue, Oct 08 9:00 AM
Ages 7+
View Activity
© 2024 Velocity Recreation. All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
info@velocitycolorado.com